January 9 - 11, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT

All Mountain Demo
January 8, 2018

Contact Us

 

FOR BADGE REGISTRATION AND INFORMATION CONTACT:

Badge Registration/Experient

OTRsummer@experient-inc.com
OTRwinter@experient-inc.com
866 221 7934

FOR HOUSING INFORMATION:

ORHousing@emeraldexpo.com

FOR SEMINARS/CONFERENCES:
To submit a conference idea – click here for the call for papers submission form.  All session ideas MUST go through this portal. Interested in sponsoring a session? Contact your sales rep click here

FOR EXHIBITING INFORMATION/ADVERTISING IN SHOW DIRECTORY/SPONSORSHIP:
Summer Market Booth, Sponsorship and Advertising Sales - click here
Winter Market Booth, Sponsorship and Advertising Sales - click here

FOR LOGISTICS/OPERATIONAL INFORMATION:
Julie Freedman - Operations Director
julie.freedman@outdoorretailer.com
949 226 5717

FOR DEMO LOGISTICS/OPERATIONAL INFORMATION:
Jamie Kelley - Operations Manager
jamie.kelley@outdoorretailer.com
949 226 5759

FOR BILLING/INVOICE QUESTIONS:
Sara Burns - Order Entry Coordinator
sara.burns@outdoorretailer.com

FOR MARKETING/PR INFORMATION:

Kate Lowery - Communications & PR Director
kate.lowery@outdoorretailer.com
949 226 5779

Jennifer Holcomb - Senior Marketing Director
jennifer.holcomb@outdoorretailer.com
949 226 5763

Margie Lelvis - Director of Marketing
margie.lelvis@outdoorretailer.com
949 226 5791

Sarah Langston - Marketing Manager
sarah.langston@outdoorretailer.com
949 392 4631

Larry Harrison - Brand Development Director
larry.harrison@outdoorretailer.com
949 392 4625

Joe Bustos - Retail Relations
joe.bustos@outdoorretailer.com
949 345 1946

Chris Sears - Retail Relations Coordinator
chris.sears@outdoorretailer.com
949 266 5740

Raymond Kang - Senior Art Director
raymond.kang@outdoorretailer.com 
949 226 5734

SHOW DAILY INFORMATION:

SNEWS – EDITORIAL
snewsedit@aimmedia.com 

SNEWS – SALES & ADVERTISING
snewssales@aimmedia.com

Gregg Thayer
Active Interest Media - Outdoor Group
303 253 6319
gthayer@aimmedia.com

OUTDOOR RETAILER STAFF:

Marisa Nicholson - VP, Group Show Director

Eddie Good - Group Finance Director

Denise Bashem - VP, Corporate Operations

Lori Jenks - VP Operations

Darrell Denny - SVP Sports Group

David Loechner - CEO Emerald Expositions