OUTDOOR RETAILER WINTER & ODI | NOVEMBER 6-8, 2024

OUTDOOR RETAILER SUMMER & ODI | JUNE 18-20, 2025

SALT PALACE CONVENTION CENTER – SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH

Search

OUTDOOR RETAILER WINTER & ODI
NOVEMBER 6-8, 2024

OUTDOOR RETAILER SUMMER & ODI
JUNE 18-20, 2025

SALT PALACE CONVENTION CENTER
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH

Contact Us



Badge Registration

(864) 208-8511

Contact Experient – Official Registration Vendor

 


Housing

Contact EventSphere – Official Housing Vendor – at: ORHousing@eventsphere.com

 


Seminars and Education

Interested in sponsoring a session? Contact your Account Executive.

 


Exhibit, Advertising and Sponsorship Information

Contact your Account Executive for information on exhibiting or sponsoring the show.

John Krause
Account Executive
(480) 540-2534
john.krause@outdoorretailer.com

 


Attendee Relations

Sarah Morton
Attendee Relations Senior Manager
sarah.morton@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 345-1946

David Deaton
Attendee Relations Coordinator
david.deaton@outdoorretailer.com
(615) 512-1694

 


Logistics and Operations

Diana Rich
Senior Operations Manager
diana.rich@emeraldx.com

 


Billing

Sara Sabeur
Exhibitor Billing Manager
sara.sabeur@emeraldx.com

 


Marketing

Amy Dufour
Marketing Director
amy.dufour@outdoorretailer.com

 


Communications

Lisa Ramsperger
Communications & Content Director
lisa.ramsperger@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 225-3329

 

Loading...