OUTDOOR RETAILER WINTER & ODI | NOVEMBER 6-8, 2024

OUTDOOR RETAILER SUMMER & ODI | JUNE 18-20, 2025

SALT PALACE CONVENTION CENTER – SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH

Search

OUTDOOR RETAILER WINTER & ODI
NOVEMBER 6-8, 2024

OUTDOOR RETAILER SUMMER & ODI
JUNE 18-20, 2025

SALT PALACE CONVENTION CENTER
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH

Meet The Team



The Faces Behind the Show

Outdoor Retailer and Outdoor Design + Innovation’s team of hard-working individuals come together from across the United States, each bringing unique professional experiences and a variety of outdoor interests.

Outdoor Retailer

Sean Smith
Show Director
Sales@outdoorretailer.com
Steve LaRoche
Sales Director
steven.laroche@outdoorretailer.com
John Krause
Account Executive
john.krause@outdoorretailer.com
Melissa Dowd
Account Executive
melissa.dowd@outdoorretailer.com
   
Amy Dufour
Marketing Director
amy.dufour@outdoorretailer.com
Steven Fisher 
Buyer Relations Director
steven.fisher@emeraldx.com
Marisa Lowey-Ball
Design Director
marisa.loweyball@outdoorretailer.com
Sarah Morton
Buyer Relations – Senior Manager
sarah.morton@outdoorretailer.com
Pete Jaworski
Marketing Manager, Audience
info@outdoorretailer.com 
David Deaton
Buyer Relations Coordinator
david.deaton@outdoorretailer.com
Lauren Jones
Marketing Manager, Exhibitor
info@outdoorretailer.com
Lisa Ramsperger
Content & Communications Director
Lisa.Ramsperger@outdoorretailer.com
Tiffany Montgomery
Editor in Chief, The Daily by OR
Tiffany@ordaily.outdoorretailer.com 
 
Demi Hinton
Social Media Manager
demi.hinton@emeraldx.com 
 
Diana Rich
Operations Director
operations@outdoorreatiler.com

Outdoor Design + Innovation

Trish Concannon
Show Director
trish.concannon@emeraldx.com
Ryan Yelverton
Account Executive
ryan.yelverton@emeraldx.com
Nancy Yamada
International Business Director
nancy.yamada@emeraldx.com
Elkin Rodriguez
International Business Director
elkin.rodriguez@emeraldx.com
   
Joseph Woo
International Business Director
joseph.woo@emeraldx.com
 
Amy Dufour
Marketing Director
amy.dufour@outdoorretailer.com
Steven Fisher 
Buyer Relations Director
steven.fisher@emeraldx.com
Marisa Lowey-Ball
Design Director
marisa.loweyball@outdoorretailer.com
Sarah Morton
Buyer Relations – Senior Manager
sarah.morton@outdoorretailer.com
Pete Jaworski
Marketing Manager, Audience
info@outdoorretailer.com
David Deaton
Buyer Relations Coordinator
david.deaton@outdoorretailer.com
 
Lauren Jones
Marketing Manager, Exhibitor
info@outdoorretailer.com
 
   
Lisa Ramsperger
Content & Communications Director
Lisa.Ramsperger@outdoorretailer.com
Tiffany Montgomery
Editor in Chief, The Daily by OR
tiffany@ordaily.outdoorretailer.com
 
Demi Hinton
Social Media Manager
demi.hinton@emeraldx.com 
 
Diana Rich
Operations Director
operations@outdoorretailer.com 
Loading...